"We commit to inspiring and empowering all students in Randolph Schools to reach their full potential as unique, responsible and educated members of a global society."

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

  •  

    Thank you for visiting the district's homepage for the Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB) program.

    The Board of Education reviews the HIB policy 5512 and regulation 5512 annually. To read the policy, please open this link. To read the regulation, please click on this link.

    Dr. Maryalice Thomas oversees the district's Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying policy and program. She can be reached at mathomas@rtnj.org or via phone at (973) 361-0808, ext. 6236.

    For New Jersey Department of Education anti-bullying resources, please click this link.

    ***

    District

    Anti-Bullying Coordinator: Dr. Maryalice Thomas

    (973) 361-0808, 6236

    mathomas@rtnj.org

     

    The Anti-Bullying Specialists chair the School Safety Teams at each school.   These teams consists of key school personnel as well as parent and community representatives. 

     

    Below is the up-to-date list of Anti-Bullying Specialists for each school:

     

    Center Grove: Mrs. Christine Sullivan       csullivan@rtnj.org       973-361-0808 ext. 1211

    Fernbrook: Mrs. Debbie Hessels                dhessels@rtnj.org       973-361-0808 ext.  2229

    Ironia: Mrs. Kristen Hunkele                     khunkele@rtnj.org      973-361-0808 ext.  3208

    Shongum: Mrs. Debbie Hessels                 dhessels@rtnj.org       973-361-0808 ext.  2229

    RMS: Mrs. Gina Naclerio                           gnaclerio@rtnj.org       973-361-0808 ext.  5217

    RHS: Mrs. Deborah Holz                           dholz@rtnj.org             973-361-0808 ext. 6221

     

     

     

Related Files

CLOSE