School Counseling Department Contacts

  • School Counseling Staff Directory

     

    Charles G. Dimiceli

    Randolph Township Public Schools - Director of School Counseling

    973-361-0808 extension 6208

    cdimiceli@rtnj.org

     

    School Counselors and Support Staff

     

    Elementary Schools - Center Grove, Fernbrook, Ironia and Shongum

     

    Staff Member/School

    Phone:

    Extension

    Email Address

    Ms. Meghan Ingman

    Center Grove/Ironia Counselor

    CG: 973-361-7835 (X 1211)

           IR: 973-584-8588 (X 3211)

    mingman@rtnj.org

     

    Ms. Debra Hessells

    Fernbrook/Shongum Counselor

          FB: 973-361-0660 (X 2209)

          SH: 973-895-2322 (X 4211)

    dhessells@rtnj.org

     

     

    Randolph Middle School 

    Staff Member/Grade

    Phone 973-366-8700

    Extension

    Email Address

    Ms. Gina Naclerio

    6th Grade Counselor

    5217

    gnaclerio@rtnj.org

    Ms. Racquel Rivero

    7th Grade Counselor

     5257

    rrivero@rtnj.org

     

    Ms. LuAnn Mizzoni

    8th Grade Counselor

    5221

    lmizzoni@rtnj.org

     

     

    Ms. Diane Leone

    School Counseling Secretary

    5255

    dleone@rtnj.org


    Randolph High School 

     

    Ms. Michelle Elberty

    School Counselor

    6527

    mbelfiore@rtnj.org

    Mr. James “Penn” Bowditch

    School Counselor

    6533

    jbowditch@rtnj.org

    Ms. Susan Brown

    School Counselor

    6528

    sbrown@rtnj.org

    Ms. Nicole Landers

    School Counselor

    6532

    nlanders@rtnj.org

    Ms. Deborah Holz

    School Counselor

    6530

    dholz@rtnj.org

    Ms. Elisa Horvot

    School Counselor

    6531

    ehorvot@rtnj.org

    Ms. Jennifer Huey

    College & Career Specialist

    6526

    jhuey@rtnj.org

    Ms. Tashi Oyolo

    School Counselor

    6529

    toyolo@rtnj.org

    Ms. Kathleen Mela

    School Counseling Secretary

    6208

    kmela@rtnj.org