• Health & Physical Education Staff Directory

     

    MaryBeth Foran and Jeffrey DiLollo

     

    Athletic Director: Jeffrey DiLollo

    The board approved Jeffrey DiLollo, the Interim Supervisor of Athletics and Student Activities and Supervisor of Physical Education at West Morris Central High School in Chester, as the district’s Athletic Director and Supervisor of Health and Physical Education in July, 2016. DiLollo was formerly the interim supervisor of Athletics and Student Activities and Supervisor of Physical Education at West Morris Central High School. (DiLollo is pictured above with Assistant Athletic Director Marybeth Foran.)

    “I am thrilled to be joining the Randolph community,” he said, adding he is looking forward to working at a district so committed to exceptional education and the growth of its students.

    DiLollo has a master of arts in educational leadership and Supervision and Principal certifications from the College of St. Elizabeth and a bachelor of arts in education from Seton Hall University.

     

    Assistant Athletic Director: Marybeth Foran

     

     

    Health and PE Staff:

    Gina              Nick             dj         jill

           Gina Adickes                   Nicholas Albanito                   Daniel Catalano                   Jill Kaufmann   

     gadickes@rtnj.org                nalbanito@rtnj.org                 dcatalano@rtnj.org            jkaufmann@rtnj.org

     

     

    kelly         joe           will           linda

       Kelly Lambert                           Joseph Lusardi                          William Nahan                      Linda Poppy

    klambert@rtnj.org                      jlusardi@rtnj.org                       wnahan@rtnj.org                lpoppy@rtnj.org

     

    rich               mike             sulfay

      Richard Salmon                       Michael Suk                               Colleen Sulfay

    rsalmon@rtnj.org                    msuk@rtnj.org                           csulfay@rtnj.org

     

     

     

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"