Central Office Administration

  •          

    Ms. Jennifer A. Fano  

    Ms. Jennifer A. Fano 

     Superintendent of Schools 

    973-361-0808, ext. 8204

    jfano@rtnj.org

     

     

    Mr. Gerald Eckert

    Business Administrator and Board Secretary

    973-361-0808, ext. 8214

    geckert@rtnj.org

     

     

     Stephen Frost

    Mr. Stephen Frost

    Assistant Business Administrator and Board Secretary

    973-361-0808, ext. 8202

    sfrost@rtnj.org

     

    Jonathan Olsen

    Mr. Jonathan Olsen

    Director of Secondary Education

    (973) 361-0808 ext. 8207

    jolsen@rtnj.org

     

     

    Danielle Soldivieri

    Mrs. Danielle Soldivieri

    Director of Elementary Education

    (973) 361-0808 ext. 8208

    dsoldivieri@rtnj.org

     

    Walter Curioni    

      Mr. Walter Curioni

    Director of Special Services

    973-361-0808, ext. 8104

    wcurioni@rtnj.org 

     

     

    Mrs. Evy Falcon-Duran  

    Supervisor of Special Services

    973-361-0808, ext. 8116

    efalconduran@rtnj.org  

     

    Meredith Conway

     Ms. Meredith Gatzke

    Director of Employee Relations

    (973) 361-0808 ext. 8205

    mgatzke@rtnj.org

     

    Peter Emmel  

    Mr. Peter Emmel

    Director of Technology

    (973) 361-0808 ext. 7206

    pemmel@rtnj.org

     

     Andy Hurd

    Mr. Andy Hurd

    Director of Facilities

    973-361-0808, ext. 8218

    ahurd@rtnj.org 

    Harry Ruiz

    Mr. Harry Ruiz

    Director of Security

    (973) 361-0808 ext. 6524

    hruiz@rtnj.org


    John Aymil

    Mr. John Aymil

    Director of Transportation

    (973) 361-9411

    jaymil@rtnj.org