Nurses

  • School Nurses

     

    Center Grove 

    Mrs. Mary Sharon Lopez
    RN, BSN, CSN, MBA

    Lead Nurse
    (973) 361-7835 x1206
    mlopez@rtnj.org

    Fernbrook 


    Mrs. Jennifer Cutri
    RN, BSN,
    (973) 361-0660 x2206

    jcutri@rtnj.org

     

     

    Ironia 

    Ms. Alyssa Kloss, RN

    (973) 361-0808

    x3206

    akloss@rtnj.org 

    Shongum 

    Mrs. Maureen Delanoy
    RN, BSN, CSN, MA
    (973) 895-2322 x4206
    mdelanoy@rtnj.org

    Randolph Middle School

     Mrs. Janet Hawkins

    RN, BSN, CSN, M.Ed.,CHES

    (973) 366-8700 x5206
    jhawkins@rtnj.org

     

    Mrs. Karen Ivin

     RN, BSN, CSN
    (973) 366-8700 x5232
    kivin@rtnj.org

     

     

    Randolph High School

     

    Mrs. Dorothy Incledon Carlson, RN                       Vicky Poisseroux, BSN, RN    

    (973) 361-0808 x 6509                                       (973) 361-0808  x6563   

    DCarlson@rtnj.org                                               VPoisseroux@rtnj.org                                 

     

    Janice Lade, RN, BSN, MS

    (973) 361-0808 x 6510

    LadeJ@rtnj.org