Theater Staff

  • Mrs. Cara Canfield
    Fall Play Director
    Spring Musical Director
    ccanfield@rtnj.org


    Mr. Matthew Swiss
    Spring Musical Vocal Director

    Drama Club Logistics
    mswiss@rtnj.org
    (973) 361-2400 ext. 6312


    Mr. Noah Galembo

    Auditorium Technical Director
    Lighting/Sound Crew Advisor
    ngalembo@rtnj.org
    (973) 361-2400 ext. 6268


    Miss Jennifer Huebner
    Set Designer
    Stage Crew Advisor
    jhuebner@rtnj.org


    Miss Diana May

    Spring Musical Orchestra Director
    dmay@rtnj.org
    (973) 361-2400 ext. 6313


    Miss Colleen McArdle
    Spring Musical Choreographer
    cmcardle@ccm.edu



    Mr. Michael Lichtenfeld
    Assistant Auditorium Technical Director
    mlichtenfeld@rtnj.org


     
    Mr. Stephen Cullis
    Assistant Auditorium Technical Director
    scullis@rtnj.org