Guidance Department

  • Elementary School Counseling Services Page

     

     

    COUNSELING STAFF DIRECTORY

     


    Staff Member/School

    Phone:

    Extension

    Email Address

    Mrs. Christine Sullivan

    Center Grove/Ironia Counselor

    CG: 973-361-7835 (X 1211)

           IR: 973-584-8588 (X 3211)

    csullivan@rtnj.org

     

    Mrs. Debra Hessells

    Fernbrook/Shongum Counselor

          FB: 973-361-0660 (X 2209)

          SH: 973-895-2322 (X 4211)

    dhessells@rtnj.org

     

     

    Middle School Counseling Services Page

     

    COUNSELING STAFF DIRECTORY



    Staff Member/Grade

    Phone 973-366-8700

    Extension

    Email Address

    Mrs. Gina Naclerio

    6th Grade Counselor

    5217

    gnaclerio@rtnj.org

    Ms. Racquel Rivero

    7th Grade Counselor

     5257

    rrivero@rtnj.org

     

    Ms. LuAnn Mizzoni

    8th Grade Counselor

    5221

    lmizzoni@rtnj.org

     

     


     

     

               High School Counseling Services Page

     

               SCHOOL COUNSELING STAFF DIRECTORY

     

     

     


    Staff Member

    Phone 973-361-2400

    Extension

    Email Address

    Mr. Charles Dimiceli

    Director

    6226

    cdimiceli@rtnj.org

    Ms. Michelle Belfiore

    Counselor

    6223

    mbelfiore@rtnj.org

    Mr. James “Penn” Bowditch

    Counselor

    6227

    jbowditch@rtnj.org

    Mrs. Susan Brown

    Counselor

    6228

    sbrown@rtnj.org

    Ms. Nicole Landers

    Counselor

    6231

    nlanders@rtnj.org

    Mrs. Deborah Holz

    Counselor

    6221

    dholz@rtnj.org

    Mrs. Elisa Horvot

    Counselor

    6229

    ehorvot@rtnj.org

    Ms. Jennifer Huey

    College & Career Counselor

    6261

    jhuey@rtnj.org

    Mrs. Tashi Oyolo

    Counselor

    6224

    toyolo@rtnj.org

    Mrs. Kathleen Mela

    Guidance Secretary

    6220

    kmela@rtnj.org

    Ms. Kimberly Rubio

    Guidance Secretary

                             6211

    krubio@rtnj.org

     

     

CLOSE