• Health & Physical Education Staff Directory

     

    MaryBeth Foran and Jeffrey DiLollo

     

    Athletic Director: Jeffrey DiLollo

    The board approved Jeffrey DiLollo, the Interim Supervisor of Athletics and Student Activities and Supervisor of Physical Education at West Morris Central High School in Chester, as the district’s Athletic Director and Supervisor of Health and Physical Education in July, 2016. DiLollo was formerly the interim supervisor of Athletics and Student Activities and Supervisor of Physical Education at West Morris Central High School. (DiLollo is pictured above with Assistant Athletic Director Marybeth Foran.)

    “I am thrilled to be joining the Randolph community,” he said, adding he is looking forward to working at a district so committed to exceptional education and the growth of its students.

    DiLollo has a master of arts in educational leadership and Supervision and Principal certifications from the College of St. Elizabeth and a bachelor of arts in education from Seton Hall University.

     

    Assistant Athletic Director: Marybeth Foran

     

     

    Health and PE Staff:

    Gina Adickes, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. gadickes@rtnj.org

    Nicholas Albanito, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. nalbanito@rtnj.org

    Daniel Catalano, Health & Physical Education dcatalano@rtnj.org

    Jill Kaufmann, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. jkaufmann@rtnj.org

    Kelly Lambert, Health & Physical Education Teacher klambert@rtnj.org

    Joseph Lusardi, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. jlusardi@rtnj.org

    William Nahan, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. wnahan@rtnj.org

    Linda Poppy, Health & Physical Education Teacher, head swim coach lpoppy@rtnj.org

    Richard Salmon, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. rsalmon@rtnj.org

    Michael Suk, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. msuk@rtnj.org

    Colleen Sulfay, Health & Physical Education/Driver Ed. csulfay@rtnj.org

     

     

CLOSE